Uneasy

collage-uneasy

Light then night

Clocks ticking hearts racing

Which way left or right

Minds so unclear

I need a sign so much going on

Feels like I’m about to loose control

All of these voices pulling me down

So unstable floating wherever the wind blows

Going to the path of who knows

Confused searching for this part of me that would feel complete

Right now my mind has shutdown

Somebody wake me up please

Let me calm down

Breath start over

I’ve let everything take my energy

I need a boost I feel empty

Copyright ©2016 Eri Talk All Rights Reserved

One thought on “Uneasy

Leave a Reply

