Today’s quote

fall

If you Know something or someone is just not right for you .Then  you can walk away from it or just fall deeper and deeper . Into the situation and never try to change never try to do anything to help yourself. You allow what’s taking control over your well being your smile to basically win. Laughing right in your face being silent and you know it’s time to walk away. Work on growing now it would be a sad day to look back on your life.  And all you can say is that I allowed people and my own issues to  get me down. I didn’t live a  happy  life  I put more time into other people than myself. Realizing that I’m the one that needed to help myself. If you don’t take time for yourself to be happy to have peace you will go crazy. This is just the truth Iv’e seen this so many times . I know they say don’t walk away deal with it. I’m sorry some thing’s  are best to walk away from you can’t live being stressed all the time. I know what I’m saying is for somebody that’s going through this .I hope it helped keep praying walk away you knows what’s best . Be blessed 🙂

Copyright ©2017 Eri Talk All Rights Reserved

4 thoughts on “Today’s quote

  1. You are so right, Eri! Some things we must stay and fight through, but other things we must walk away from and wisdom about ourselves and God’s will for us tell us which way is right. Good post, lady!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

      • It’s called “taking the high road” and it means that you decide not to fight over something or make a big deal about it. You are the “bigger person” and just let it be and move on. It can be hard to do sometimes, but we can do it with the strength of God and keeping our mindset right…

        Like

Leave a Reply

