Today’s quote

works

Copyright ©2017 Eri Talk All Rights Reserved

18 thoughts on “Today’s quote

  1. Hi Eri! Haven’t heard from you in several days. Maybe you are just a busy lady! I sure could use your help with some good gospel music suggestions. Plus I just like your visits and comments in general…Hope to talk with you soon.

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Steve !!! hope your well 🙂 Yeah I have been busy but I will try hard not to be away for so long. That’s so wonderful I like your comments and visits to Steve. You really encourage me to keep writing and stay motivated . Every time I see a message that say I haven’t heard from you in a while . I just can’t even express how much that helps me . Thank you so much !!! I will always write it’s something I have a deep passion for . 🙂 I got you covered Steve . Here is the list very wonderful songs!
      1. Gawvi- Closer
      2. Jordan Feliz – The river
      3. Tauren Wells- Hills and Valleys
      4. Hawkn Nelson – Drops in the ocean
      5. Ryan Stevenson – In The Eye Of The Storm
      6.Matt Maher – Lord I Need You
      7. Donnie McClurkin – I Need you
      8. The Afters – Live on forever

      Liked by 1 person

      • Eri, you are a jewel! I really appreciate the kind words from you…you are one of my very favorites when it comes to a reader and gospel music provider!

        I just posted three of the songs from your list. I wish I had a way of keeping your suggestions, but I don’t have the “thech” savvy to know how to save my comments…so I’ll be asking again for more. Hope you don’t mind, it’s very nice of you to give me these songs! You should post a few yourself…

        Steve

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you Steve that means a lot O yes I just love your blog and leaving a comment . Providing the music it’s so much fun it’s a challenge for me as well because I test my memory to see if I remember what list of songs I’ve already given to you Lol . Also finding new music it’s wonderful it’s like there is so many songs how could I ever run out of music that would be crazy. 🙂 I should post a few but I just reblog yours lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi, Eri! It’s always good to hear from you. I’m glad you don’t mind giving me some songs to post. And you just re-blog them all you want to…after all, you came up with them! Sorry it’s taken so long to reply, I’m dealing with some family emergencies.

        Steve

        Like

      • Hi Steve ! Good to hear from you as well . 🙂 Lol okay I will I just re-blogged one o it’s fine I understand I pray everything’s alright . I have songs for you 🙂
        Riana Nel – Lord You Know
        Hillary Scott& The Scott Family – Thy Will
        Mandisa – What Scars Are For
        Jamie Grace – The Waiting

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Eri! Wow, you don’t know how much I appreciate the gospel artist names and songs! Did I tell you I love your new profile picture too!! Thanks so much and I’m sorry for being so late to respond to you…

        Steve 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Steve ! How are you ? Your so welcome I’m currently looking for some new artist for you. 🙂 Thank you it was time to change the picture lol It’s okay I understand Hey when you get a chance go to YouTube. Type in Eri Talk I’m starting something new tell me what you think. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Oh thanks for the work for my music, Eri! I went to youtube and checked it out…WONDERFUL! I enjoyed your message and seeing you “up close and personal!” You can continue doing those videos! That is really great work, Eri…

        🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • And you look very natural in front of the camera. Your thoughts and the way you relate them to others is quite good, Eri. I like it all very much!

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank u so much it feels natural I love it ! Ive always wonted to I just didn’t know if I could . But I pushed myself I’m glad I did .It would be great to have my own Tv show one day 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • You just never know, young lady! Keep thinking in that positive mindset. I’m going now to check out your videos…

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

