Coaster Moment

coastermoment1

The most terrifying moment of my life was going to Busch Gardens , in my mind it was already  planned out exactly how this day would go. I would ride just a few roller coasters then venture out. Explore what other rides seems interesting enough to try next.  That’s not even close to how this day turned out,the first ride it’s called the Griffon . I call it “The Heart drop” Lol this ride takes you straight up in the air I don’t even know how many feet its too many I know that much. Then when you reach the top you come to a complete stop. So from this point my feet are just hanging, then I looked straight down my heart was beating so fast . I said NOOOOOOOO!!!!! so loud  my Cousin was on the right  side and sister on the left I know their ears had to hurt that day big mistake. When I said that It dropped straight down at full speed the impact was insane. Maybe it was just me because everyone else was just fine how could that be ? Lol  It doesn’t end there I have more so I allowed myself to go through this again right after getting off of the Griffon. This coaster is called The Loch Ness Monster o it’s truly a monster I call this one the “Help Me Jesus “ because you will need him on this ride. Lol I screamed so much everyone else around Just laughing   having a wonderful time with no problems .  So after this ride comes  to a complete stop I Said Thank You JEEESUSSS! . Then we get off walking to the exit before we could leave there was a big picture of me loosing my mind screaming  the lady asking  if I would like to purchase it. I just looked at her and shook my head I had to focusing on getting myself together . I was thinking are you serious I’m barley making it over here . Then I took a step back to have a better view of how massive this roller coaster was . I discovered it’s one of the world’s tallest and fastest roller coasters with two interlocking loops.  ! 😦  🙂 After going through all of that I sat down patiently waiting until my family decided it was time to go.

Leave a Reply

